Join Us for at Our Next Open House
Learn More×
Gersh Academy at Cougar Mountain is the first school for Autism and Aspergers in the country that is attached to a fully-functioning zoo

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Open House
-
Gersh Academy Cougar Mountain
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cougar Calendar
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conference
    • State Assessments