Upcoming Open House 1/13/21 12PST
View×
Gersh Academy at Cougar Mountain is the first school for Autism and Aspergers in the country that is attached to a fully-functioning zoo

School Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Virtual Open House
Remote
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cougar Calendar
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conference
    • State Assessments