Join Us for at Our Next Open House
Learn More×
Gersh Academy at Cougar Mountain is the first school for Autism and Aspergers in the country that is attached to a fully-functioning zoo

School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Open House
-
Gersh Academy Cougar Mountain
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Early dismissal Early Dismissal
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cougar Calendar
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conference
    • State Assessments