School Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Tue, Nov 27
Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Nov 28
Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 29
Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 30
Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Main NY Calendar
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
    • State Assessments