School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Walk for Autism Awareness
Gersh Academy West Hempstead
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Main NY Calendar
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
    • State Assessments