Gersh Academy Puerto Rico Academic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Early dismissal Early Dismissal
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PR Calendar Main
    • School cosed2 School Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Events
    • Faculty Events
    • Student Events
    • General
    • School Theme Days
    • Early dismissal Early Dismissal
    • Parent teacher Parent Teacher Conferences
    • State Assessments